Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Staff Directory

Have a general question?
Please contact us at 707.441.4160 or
planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Rob Holmlund, AICP, Director
707.441.4160
rholmlund@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Melissa Andersen, Senior Administrative Assistant
707.441.4160
mandersen@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Kristen M. Goetz, Senior Planner
707.441.4166
kgoetz@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Riley Topolewski, Senior Planner - GIS 
707.268.1970
rtopolewski@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Brian Heaton, AICP, Associate Planner
707.268.5265
bheaton@ci.eureka.ca.gov 


Delo Freitas, Assistant Planner
707.441.4113
dfreitas@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Swan Asbury, Assistant Planner
707.268-1830
sasbury@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Robert Dumouchel, Consulting Planner
707.441-4164
rdumochel@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Sherry McBride, Economic Development Project Manager
707.441.4211
smcbride@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

 Lisa Savage, Property Management Project Manager
707.441.4186
lsavage@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Melinda Petersen, Housing Projects Manager
707.441.4214
mpetersen@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Kristen Raymond,  Housing Technician for Housing and Economic Development
707.441.4209
kraymond@ci.eureka.ca.gov