Engineering

The City of Eureka Engineering Department is located at:

Eureka City Hall
531 K Street - Third Floor
Eureka, CA 95501-1146

The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Telephone/Voicemail: (707) 441-4194
Fax: (707) 441-4202 (please specify Engineering on the cover sheet)

Department E-mail: engineering@ci.eureka.ca.gov

ENGINEERING STAFF

Jesse Willor
Deputy Director of Public Works - Engineering Division
jwillor@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4194

Pam Long
Administrative Technician
plong@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4194

Kelly Allen
Project Manager
kallen@ci.eureka.ca.gov     
707-268-5253

 

Laurie Shannon
Engineering Technician
lshannon@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4397

Travis Clohessey
Engineering Technician
tclohessey@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-268-1846

Brian Weekly
Engineering Technician
bweekly@ci.eureka.ca.gov
 707-441-4350

Gabriel Adame
Infiltration & Inflow Manager
gadame@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-268-5257

Scott Ellsmore
Traffic Project Manager
sellsmore@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4181


Dan Moody
Traffic Operations

dmoody@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4180