Engineering

The City of Eureka Engineering Department is located at:

Eureka City Hall
531 K Street - Third Floor
Eureka, CA 95501-1146

The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Telephone/Voicemail: (707) 441-4194.  Fax: (707) 387-9231.

Department E-mail: engineering@ci.eureka.ca.gov

ENGINEERING STAFF

Jesse Willor
City Engineer
jwillor@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4194

David Caisse
Deputy City Engineer 
dcaisse@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-268-5230

Pam Long
Administrative Technician
plong@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4194

Scott Ellsmore
Traffic Manager

sellsmore@ci.eureka.ca.gov

707-441-4181

 

Kelly Allen
Project Manager
kallen@ci.eureka.ca.gov     
707-268-5253

 

Gabriel Adame
Infiltration & Inflow Manager
gadame@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-268-5257

 

Joshua VanBuskirk
GIS Coordinator
jvanbuskirk@ci.eureka.ca.gov

707-441-4180

 

Brian Weekly
Engineering Technician
bweekly@ci.eureka.ca.gov
 707-441-4350

 

Devin Taylor
Engineering Technician
dtaylor@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-268-1846

Sabrina Dolling
Engineering Technician
sdolling@ci.eureka.ca.gov
 707-441-4397

Erin McDannold
Engineering Technician
emcdannold@ci.eureka.ca.gov
 707-441-4177